User Questions / Comments / Suggestions

Please add a comment to this post to ask any questions and make any suggestions about what should be  included to future updates of iJuggling.

One Response to “User Questions / Comments / Suggestions”

  1. Alowishus Englebert Pondicherry Says:

    Hello Kevin,

    Being a professional juggler for the royal court, I have searched far and wide for a simulator that would allow me to practice my skills in a way that bridges the tradition and craft of juggling with modern technology – I need look no further, as I have finally found it here in Mr. Bertman’s scintillating creation.

    I can now hone my abilites day or night, in darkness and light, without disturbing anyone around me – and it leaves one hand free to practice “strengthening” and “agility” exercises. If only electricity was more widely available so I could charge my phone more often…alas.

    Fantastic!

    Al.

Leave a Reply

